ERBI Group

Contact Company data and our contact information

Office

tel. +48 42 649 12 83
tel. +48 42 231 32 12
tel. +48 42 231 32 04
fax +48 42 299 60 50
e-mail: erbi@erbi.com.pl

Reception area
Karolina Pawlak
e-mail: recepcja@erbi.com.pl
Customer service
Anna Lorenc
e-mail: zaopatrzenie@erbi.com.pl
Kamila Chwiejczak
e-mail: m.banaszczyk@erbi.com.pl
Luiza Laśkiewicz
e-mail: l.laskiewicz@erbi.com.pl
Monika Kocemba
e-mail: m.kocemba@erbi.com.pl
 

Office Manager
Kamila Ryk
e-mail: k.ryk@erbi.com.pl

Operational Manager
Radosław Kamiński
e-mail: r.kaminski@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 667 887 300

Production Manager
Krzysztof Bielak
k.bielak@erbi.com.pl
+48 665 317 335

Kierownik magazynu
Bartłomiej Stachowski
e-mail: b.stachowski@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 667 887 088

Administracja i logistyka:
Marta Pawłowska
e-mail: m.pawlowska@erbi.com.pl
+48 570 933 815

Zaopatrzenie:
Monika Śliwińska
e-mail: m.sliwinska@erbi.com.pl
Justyna Kiełbik
e-mail: j.kiełbik@erbi.com.pl

IT
Adam Mikołajczyk
e-mail: a.mikolajczyk@erbi.com.pl

CTP

tel. +48 42 209 48 90

Kierownik operacyjny
Radosław Kamiński

e-mail: r.kaminski@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 667 887 300

Izabela Bieniek
e-mail: technologia@erbi.com.pl

Daniel Kuczewski
Tomasz Defiński
e-mail: ctp@erbi.com.pl

Iga Staniaszek – Cygan
Lena Feliniak

e-mail: grafika@erbi.com.pl

Marzena Wojciechowska
e-mail: m.wojciechwska@erbi.com.pl

Sales department

Tel. + 48 42 296 02 89

Michał Matula - Department Manager
e-mail: m.matula@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 885 2627 28

Daria Wołkow
e-mail: d.wolkow@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 667 887 002

Monika Banaszczyk
e-mail: m.banaszczyk@erbi.com.pl

Quality control

tel. + 48 42 296 02 85

Department Manager
Halina Błaszczyk

e-mail: h.blaszczyk@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 609 00 16 12

Manager Assistant
Anna Ożarek
e-mail: a.ozarek@erbi.com.pl
tel. +48 667 887 018

Ewelina Dembska
e-mail: e.dembska@erbi.com.pl

Agnieszka Kielich
e-mail: a.kielich@erbi.com.pl

Marta Pawlicka
e-mail: m.pawlicka@erbi.com.pl

Paulina Strzelak
e-mail: p.strzelak@erbi.com.pl

Paulina Stawiszyńska
e-mail:p.stawiszynska@erbi.com.pl

Dominika Łamek
e-mail:d.lamek@erbi.com.pl

Company data

ERBI Sp. z o.o.
92-320 Łódź
Niciarniana 54

District Court for Łódź Śródmieście, 20th Division of the National Court Register
National Court Register:0000552692
Tax Identification Number: 729-010-80-56
National Business Registry Number: 470753132
Bank: BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.
Share capital: 828 160 PLN

Map

Contact form